365体育投注

Contact Us

PARK RAPIDS ENTERPRISE

203 Henrietta Ave. N.



Park Rapids, MN 56470



Phone: (218) 732-3364



365体育投注Fax: (218) 732-8757



Administration

Jody Hanson, Publisher, 320-763-3133, jhanson@echopress.com

Diann Drew, Business Mgr., 320-763-1214, ddrew@echopress.com

Karen Holtan, Operations Coordinator, 218-237-1811, kholtan@deanshutt.com

Editorial Staff

Shannon Geisen, Editor, 218-237-1822, sgeisen@deanshutt.com

Vance Carlson, Sports Editor, 218-237-1821, vcarlson@deanshutt.com

Lorie Skarpness, Reporter, 218-237-1823, lskarpness@deanshutt.com

Robin Fish Jr., Reporter, 218-237-1815, rfish@deanshutt.com

Advertising

Candy Parks, Advertising Mgr., 218-237-1816, cparks@deanshutt.com

Matthew Capecchi, Advertising Representative, 218-237-1817, mcapecchi@deanshutt.com

Jayne Merila, Specialty Sales, 218-237-1819, jmerila@deanshutt.com

Classifieds/Subscriptions

Kathy Dennis, Circulation Mgr. and Speciality Sales, 218-237-1810, kdennis@deanshutt.com

Cindy Warne, Front Office Assistant, 218-237-1818, cwarne@deanshutt.com